• +38(050) 445 7205 +38(050) 604 8559 +38(044) 257 9762

    ELECTRODE MANUFACTURING ON A TURN-KEY BASIS

About us

Firm VANT is the organizer of the Association of Electrode Producers, which unites electrode manufacturers, raw material suppliers, technology developers and leading manufacturers of electroprocessing equipment, which carry out joint activities aimed at creating modern competitive welding electrode production.

The company manufactures and supplies high-tech equipment, and also performs a full range of works on the production of coated metal electrodes for manual arc welding. The technological equipment for the production of welding electrodes from VANT company, based on the results of many years of industrial operation in Ukraine, CIS countries and the Middle East, consumers and experts of IES. E.O. Paton.

The company's equipment is successfully used in the following cities: Tbilisi - Georgia; Tehran, Hamadan, Yazd - Iran; Khartoum-Sudan; Minsk, Gomel - the Republic of Belarus, Almaty - Kazakhstan; Khiva, Navoi - Uzbekistan; Moscow, Voronezh, Samara, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo - Russia; As well as in many cities of Ukraine. Among the customers of the company: Mariupol Metallurgical Plant. Ilyich, Zaporizhstal Combine, Pridneprovskaya Railway, EO Paton Electric Welding Institute, many others. At the present time, lines with a capacity of 1, 2, 5 and 10 tons per shift are mass-produced.



Manufacturing video

Watch video

© 2019 Firm "VANT"
All rights reserved

• +38(050) 445 7205 +38(050) 604 8559 +38(044) 257 9762

    ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ЭЛЕКТРОДОВ ПОД КЛЮЧ

О компании

Фирма ВАНТ – организатор Ассоциации производителей электродов, объединяющей изго­товителей электродов, поставщиков сырья, разработчиков технологий и ведущих производителей электродоизготавливающего оборудования, которые ведут совместную деятельность, направленную на создание современных конкурентноспособных производств сварочных электродов.

Предприятие производит и поставляет высокотехнологическое оборудование, а также выполняет полный комплекс работ по созданию производств покрытых металлических электродов для ручной дуговой сварки.Технологическое оборудование для производства сварочных электродов фирмы ВАНТ, по результатам многолетней промышленной эксплуатации в Украине, странах СНГ и Ближнего Востока получило положительную оценку наших потребителей и экспертов ИЭС им. Е.О. Патона.

Оборудование фирмы ВАНТ успешно эксплуатируется в городах: Тбилиси - Грузия; Тегеран, Хамадан, Язд – Иран; Хартум – Судан; Минск, Гомель – Республика Беларусь;Алматы – Казахстан; Хива, Навои – Узбекистан; Москва, Воронеж, Самара, Новосибирск, Кемерово – Россия; а также во многих городах Украины.Среди заказчиков фирмы: Мариупольский металлургический комбинатим. Ильича, Комбинат «Запорожсталь»,Приднепровская железная дорога,Институт электросварки им.Е.О.Патона, многие ругие. В настоящее время серийно изготавливаются линии производительностью 1, 2, 5 и 10 тонн в смену.



Видео работы оборудования

Смотреть видео

© 2018 Фирма "ВАНТ"
Все права защищены